Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$40,000
$0

How Was Your Experience at Faulkner Alfa Romeo?

If you’re a returning patron to the Faulkner Alfa Romeo dealership, we’d love to hear about your experience working with our team!

If you’re a new visitor to Faulkner Alfa Romeo, please see what our customers in the Long Island area are saying about us!

17 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We bought a used MB GLC300 and were very pleased with the experience. Great dealership with nice people. Tyler Harris was a pleasure to deal with.
Joe Burdo
2020-08-02
The service department gives prompt and thorough updates and service. Steve is wonderful in following up to ensure that he can assist through the process. Highly recommend.
Stephanie Reyes
2020-07-23
They were quite efficient, very aware of the corona limitations needed for the test drive without exposing the client. Both the sales person and the manager were excellent and they answered right away all the questions I had on the car via email . The closing this morning took 10 minutes; all the paperwork was ready when i got there. Excellent place.
graciela blanchet
2020-07-16
Sales guys, Tyler and Pat, were both great. Made the purchase a no-brainer. Got the quatroporte and love it. Would recommend them to anyone.
Chris Williamson
2020-07-07
Had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned 2018 Giulia from Faulkner Alfa Romeo in Willow Grove. After a failed purchase from Carvana, Pat and Tyler gave me a MUCH better deal on a two-year-old Giulia with only 3.5K miles on it. The car is beautiful, practically brand new, and it has restored in me the joy of driving I used to get from my E46 and E90 3-series. I especially appreciated Tyler sending a thorough, personalized walk-around video of car when it arrived on the lot—it sealed the d... More
Michael Pugh
2020-07-03
Very friendly service! Quick but answered all of my questions. Great experience.
Lisa
2020-06-30
I completed the virtual video review of the car, the negotiation and the credit application all before entering the dealership. Tyler was so responsive and accommodating. I'm not your typical vehicle purchaser, which I'm sure can be a pain, however he was patient and attentive, and more than willing to address my needs and millions of questions. I love the vehicle, and I feel extremely good about the deal. Tyler and this dealership is AAA+++
Andrea Harris
2020-06-22
Bought my Ghibli at Thompson and had some services such as state inspections that were supposed to be included at no charge but since they closed, I thought I'd be told by Faulkner that those things no longer applied. Not only did they honor the deal made by Thompson but drove an hour to pick up and drop off my car for my free state inspection. Steve and the two gentlemen that did the delivery service were awesome!
Michele Waite
2020-06-13
I love my Quadrifoglio, and the Faulkner staff -- from sales to service -- make everything so easy. Everyone with whom I've come in contact has been responsive, polite, and helpful. Best dealership in the area!
Missy Di Massa
2020-05-29
It was very new experience in car buying. Mot sure that is the preferred way, however that was the way to buy the car during new rules that were brought to us by Covid-19. Although different, it was overall an excellent experience and I think it was mainly due to professionalism of a new Falkner Maserati and Alfa Romeo personnel whonmadenthis new experience seamless. From the first contact through constant and detailed email exchanges, including after hours and weekends all the way through concl... More
Mike Libman
2020-05-19