Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$43,000
$0

How Was Your Experience at Faulkner Alfa Romeo?

If you’re a returning patron to the Faulkner Alfa Romeo dealership, we’d love to hear about your experience working with our team!

If you’re a new visitor to Faulkner Alfa Romeo, please see what our customers in the Long Island area are saying about us!

13 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned 2018 Giulia from Faulkner Alfa Romeo in Willow Grove. After a failed purchase from Carvana, Pat and Tyler gave me a MUCH better deal on a two-year-old Giulia with only 3.5K miles on it. The car is beautiful, practically brand new, and it has restored in me the joy of driving I used to get from my E46 and E90 3-series. I especially appreciated Tyler sending a thorough, personalized walk-around video of car when it arrived on the lot—it sealed the d... More
Michael Pugh
2020-07-03
Very friendly service! Quick but answered all of my questions. Great experience.
Lisa
2020-06-30
I completed the virtual video review of the car, the negotiation and the credit application all before entering the dealership. Tyler was so responsive and accommodating. I'm not your typical vehicle purchaser, which I'm sure can be a pain, however he was patient and attentive, and more than willing to address my needs and millions of questions. I love the vehicle, and I feel extremely good about the deal. Tyler and this dealership is AAA+++
Andrea Harris
2020-06-22
Bought my Ghibli at Thompson and had some services such as state inspections that were supposed to be included at no charge but since they closed, I thought I'd be told by Faulkner that those things no longer applied. Not only did they honor the deal made by Thompson but drove an hour to pick up and drop off my car for my free state inspection. Steve and the two gentlemen that did the delivery service were awesome!
Michele Waite
2020-06-13
I love my Quadrifoglio, and the Faulkner staff -- from sales to service -- make everything so easy. Everyone with whom I've come in contact has been responsive, polite, and helpful. Best dealership in the area!
Missy Di Massa
2020-05-29
It was very new experience in car buying. Mot sure that is the preferred way, however that was the way to buy the car during new rules that were brought to us by Covid-19. Although different, it was overall an excellent experience and I think it was mainly due to professionalism of a new Falkner Maserati and Alfa Romeo personnel whonmadenthis new experience seamless. From the first contact through constant and detailed email exchanges, including after hours and weekends all the way through concl... More
Mike Libman
2020-05-19
Pat Haggerty made my experience very smooth getting my second Alfa Romeo. He was also very understanding, pleasant and helpful. The entire staff at Faulkner Alfa Romeo Willow Grove made me feel welcome when I came to pick up my car. They all took the time to introduce them selves and congratulate me on my new car.
Victoria Mechkov
2020-05-18
Excellent customer service!! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. The entire team, especially Tracy, Mark and Pat, went above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasant, hassle-free and memorable one.
Ruben S.
2020-05-15
I was very pleased with the professionalism and service provided. Considering everything going on with Covid-19 the service manager was prompt in scheduling my appointment and they were thorough in making sure all transactions were done in a safe manner.
Jimmie Fulton
2020-05-08
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to work with Pat and Tyler to purchase a vehicle strictly by phone and email. Everything was finalized the day I committed to the purchase, and the car was delivered the next business day. The car was exactly as it was described, and incredibly clean. If they have what you want, I couldn't recommend them any more highly.
Chad Lewis
2020-05-08